Pageflip ZERO Activation

Once the Pageflip ZERO solution has been activated it won’t be deleted after the trial period has expired.
The Pageflip ZERO will stay online for 36 months (3 years), after that you will receive an e-mail to extend the hosting of the flipbook for another 24 months (2 years). After that period also has been passed you will receive an e-mail every 6 months to extend the hosting of your flipbook. If for any reason the flipbook won’t be extended it will be archived (and still can be retrieved if necessary)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *